Multimedia‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Glengarriff Man on the Rebels Panel This Saturday

posted 12 Jul 2012, 04:57 by Unknown user   [ updated 12 Jul 2012, 04:57 ]
This Saturday sees Glengarriff Under14 Footballer, Tadhg McCarthy, pull on the Red & White of The Cork Rebel Og Fe14 Football Team as they compete in the Munster Football Championship in Dungarvan, Waterford. As well as Tadhg there are two other Beara men included in the Panels, both from Urhan. 
Best of Luck to Tadhg & the whole Cork Fe14 Development Panel in the Tournament on Saturday.

The Cork Inter-County Fe16, Fe15 & Fe14 Development teams are all in action this coming Saturday in their respective Munster Championships.
  • Cork Fe16s will travel to Limerick City
  • Cork Fe15s will travel to Duhallow, Cork
  • Cork Fe14s will travel to Dungarvan, Waterford
At the bottom of this page you can find the full Rebel Og Press Release where you will find information on all the teams, mentors and fixtures along with locations of fixtures and start times.

The Fe14 Panels & Fixtures for the Jim Power U14 Football Tournament are listed here.

Fe14 Team


Adam Heaphy Mayfield, Alan O'Sullivan Ahan Gaels, Conor O'Donovan Barrs, Brendan Murphy Knocknagree, Tadhg McCarthy Glengarriff, Robert Hegarty Carbery Rangers, Cillian O'Shea Urhan, Troy O'Sullivan Nemo, Ian Dorney Nemo, George Pendle Mitchelstown, Kevin Keohane Kilmeen, Brian Herlihy Bohurbue, John O'Neill Buttevant, Jason Twomey Eire Og, Cathal Maguire Castlehaven, Cathal O'Sullivan Mitchelstown, Shane O'Neill Ballincollig, Mathew Draper Ahan Gaels, Shane O'Driscoll Glanmire, Eoin Reilly Ballincollig, Adam Settiny Valley Rovers, Andrew Kingston Carrigaline, Shane Sweeney Barrs, Adam O'Connell Inniscarra,


Cian Denn St Michaels, Aidan Browne Newmarket, Kevin Crowley Ballincollig, Aaron Collins Glenville, Alan McCarthy Barrs, Cillian O'Leary Glanmire ,Oisin Conway Crosshaven, David McCarthy Castlehaven, Colm Dineen Newcestown, Matthew O'Brien Bradley Aghabullogue, Padraig O'Brien Midelton ,Tadhg Corkery Cill na Martra, Adam Kenneally Fr.O Neills, Nathan Coleman Carrigaline, Tadhg Deasy St Michaels, David Coffey Cobh, Danny Lonergan Glanmire, Mark Walsh Ballincollig, Oliver Baverstock Carrigtwohill, Thomas Dinan Glenville, Brian Flahive Douglas, Sean Warren Kilmurry, Philip O'Shea Urhan, Josh Beausang Russell Rovers,

Brian Herlihy, Dave Carl and Eugean O'Sullivan
Cathal Cronin, Denis Lordan, Collin Santery, Jimmy Thompsons

Jim Power U14 Football Tournament -Saturday 14th July 2012.

Group 1 @ Dungarvan Club Grounds
11:00am - Waterford vs. Cork
                 Tipperary vs. Kerry North

12:15pm - Kerry North vs. Cork
                 Tipperary vs. Waterford

1:30pm - Waterford vs. Kerry North
               Tipperary vs. Cork

Group 2 @ Bushy Park (Brickey Rangers GAA Grounds)
11:00am - Kerry South vs. Clare
                 Chorcaigh vs. Limerick

12:15pm - Limerick vs. Clare
                 Chorcaigh vs. Kerry South

1:30pm - Kerry South vs. Limerick
               Clare vs. Chorcaigh

Plate final @ 3:15pm -Fraher Field

Cup Final @ 4.30pm - Fraher Field
Unknown user,
12 Jul 2012, 04:57